Home > Project Updates > Email This! on the front page of ZDNet (Belgium and Netherlands)

Email This! on the front page of ZDNet (Belgium and Netherlands)

I woke up this morning and looked through my site-traffic logs and saw that I was getting a massive amount of visitors from the Netherlands and Belgium. I follow the track-back back to ZDnet (WOOHOO!).
Then I wonder around the site and I saw that my extension is their Download Tip of the Day or Week (the Systram translation isn’t really that good).

Anyway, I’ve provided screenshots (at the bottom of this post) for reference. My extension is mentioned (in English) on the top right of the page.

Go to www.zdnet.nl or www.zdnet.be to read the review (in Dutch).

Email This! on the front page ZDNet Netherlands Email This! on the front page ZDNet Belgium

I guess Europe is really liking my creation!

Categories: Project Updates
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

