Home > Project Updates > Plans for the next release of Email This!

Plans for the next release of Email This!

Aloha!

I decided I’d post the proposed changes that I’m working on for the next release of Email This!

Main Feature: Support for Seamonkey and Flock
Fix: Try to fix the problem that’s occurring with MSN/Windows Live Mail users (program still works with hotmail though).

I have some other ideas but I’m not sure if it’s worth mentioning. I’ll try to get this version out soon.

Categories: Project Updates
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

