Home > Project Updates > 2.1.0 On the Horizon

2.1.0 On the Horizon

Heya,

It’s been a long time since I’ve updated this site, heh. Anyway, here’s what I’ve gotten done for the extension as of now:

1. Updated it to be compatible with Firefox 3
2. Removed compatibility for Hotmail/MSN (Microsoft has changed their code to the point where I can’t do what I used to be able to, to get all the information from a website transfered into an email).
3. Made it compatible with Seamonkey, but I’m still having some issues getting all the feature to work.
4. I’m working on some preference features.

I’ll need a few more weeks to roll this all through (school…).

If I don’t get the final version out before then, then I will just release the update that will make it compatible with Firefox 3.

Sorry for taking so long, and thanks for being patient!

Categories: Project Updates
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

