Home > Project Updates > YahooThis! Works Again!

YahooThis! Works Again!

I received an email today informing me that Email This! for Yahoo works again. My initial assumptions were right. It was a problem that only Yahoo could fix. I’m glad to hear it’s working again.

I double checked it myself to make sure – everything is fine 🙂

Categories: Project Updates
  1. December 19, 2007 at 2:35 am

    …so I was reinstalling all my extensions because my browser was misbehaving, and I started looking for a “send link” extension because the one in my browser doesn’t work for some reason. i tried two other ones, but i didn’t really like them that much and then i came across yours.

    i clicked the button and thought: “wow, this is EXACTLY what i wanted the button to do. so after fighting with machines, i’m glad at least one button listens to me.”

    it’s quite late at night and i should be asleep which is why this message is so longwinded but the point is i was too lazy to register for an account on mozilla but i wanted to thank you for making this simple yet incredibly useful extension and i hope you had a great finals week. i just finished mine.

    keep up the good nerdy work. we need more people like you in the world. solving little problems, one extension at a time.

    bye,
    martine

  2. December 19, 2007 at 2:36 am

    also i use gmail not yahoo so i appreciated that little quip you left on your last post. very subtle! kudos.

    p.s. i also worship google.

  3. December 20, 2007 at 11:13 pm

    Martine,

    Thanks for the kind comments. I’m glad everything works!

    Occam’s Razor (Summary): Simple is best.

  4. March 25, 2009 at 10:36 am

    great website!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

