Home > Project Updates > Email This! Download and Usage Statistics

Email This! Download and Usage Statistics

Mozilla has a new tool that allows me, and the public (if I so chose), to view the download and usage statistics of my extension. I’ve made these statistics public, and you can now view them here:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/statistics/addon/3102

Anyway, the acutally Downlaod Number is much higher because their are at least 20 other sites who have this extension up for download, plus for the last 12 months I was keeping track of the number of downloads of Email This! from my site, which doesn’t resport ot Mozilla.

The actual Download number is somewhere around 260,000 if not higher, and I assume the usage is a bit higher than 36,000 active daily uses.

These numbers make me happy! 🙂

Categories: Project Updates
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

