Home > Personal Updates, Website Updates > New hobby combines Youtube/Deviantart/Progressive Trance Music

New hobby combines Youtube/Deviantart/Progressive Trance Music

So here’s the scoop – I’ve decided to take three of my favorite things and mash them together.

1) Progressive Trance Music
2) Digitally Rendered Landscape Scenery
3) Youtube

I’ll be turning my favorite songs and my favorite digital scenery photos into 6-10 minute youtube movies – call it a form of relaxation.

The songs will be taken from my personal collection and the photos from Deviantart. All credit will be given where it’s due.

The first video is uploading to youtube as I write this. Another post, and a new Videos section will be created/posted once the video is online.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

