Home > Project Updates > Fix for Yahoo This! Available

Fix for Yahoo This! Available

Hi everyone,

I’ve fixed the functionality of Yahoo This! I need a few Yahoo users to test it though. I’ve already sent away a test copy with instructions to a few people, and ideally, I’d like a few more people to text it out.

If you’re able to spare 3-5 minutes of your day to test this out, please feel free to email me at arthur@lazyrussian.com, and I’ll send all the necessary info to you straight away!

Thanks!

Categories: Project Updates
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

