Home > Project Updates, Website Updates > Have an issue with any of my extensions? Contact me!

Have an issue with any of my extensions? Contact me!

Aloha!

Just wanted to remind everyone that if you’re having an issue with any of my Firefox extensions (or a feature request), I am available for support through many different avenues.

A) You can email me by filling out this form
B) Send me a tweet on Twitter
C) Leave a comment using Google Friend Connect (at the bottom of every page on lazyrussian.com)
D) Leaving a comment on a related blog post
E) Leaving me feedback on the Mozilla download pages (I’ve recently been given the ability to respond), but I prefer you contact me via any of the other avenues mentioned before leaving a review on mozilla.

Have a great day!

  1. Ali
    February 18, 2009 at 11:32 am

    Every time I select some objects and choose “Email this to Google-Apps” I get a gmail page that says:

    Bad Request
    Your client has issued a malformed or illegal request.

    This only happens on one computer from a specific account.. All other accounts working fine. Any tips?

  2. February 18, 2009 at 11:41 am

    Ali,

    This may depend on how much you select. Does it always happen with any selection, or with large selections?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

