Home > Personal Updates, Website Updates > Lazyrussian.com Moving to WordPress (Official Decision!)

Lazyrussian.com Moving to WordPress (Official Decision!)

Hi everyone,

I’ve decided to move Lazyrussian.com from bluehost.com to wordpress.com. For those of you who are subscribed to my RSS via Feedburner, you won’t have to do anything – I’ll take care of that on my end. Here’s what to expect in the next week:

1) My email arthur@lazyrussian.com might be down while the domain transfers so please email me at lazyrussian@gmail.com until further notice

2) The website may be down while the Nameservers are mapped from bluehost.com to wordpress.com

3) All blog posts after this one will come from lazyrussian.wordpress.com. Once the domain transfers, the website updates will come from lazyrussian.com (which will be lazyrussian.wordpress.com).

4) The theme will be different, so don’t freak out if it doesn’t look the same – this is one of the stipulations of using wordpress.com as my host – can’t really use my current theme.

Alright, Stay tuned for more information!

  1. RaiulBaztepo
    March 28, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

