Home > Project Updates > FacePAD: Tutorial Video

FacePAD: Tutorial Video

I decided to make a tutorial video on how to use FacePAD: Facebook Photo Album Downloader. It’s on youtube at the moment. It’s also being processed at Vimeo as I write this.

Enjoy!

Categories: Project Updates
  1. Corey
    June 12, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    Wow. Amazing vid. Seriously. Mac users are supposed to be smart, right? I say this because I’m a Mac and I’m pretty smart. But I couldn’t figure out how to use it. I installed it, but I never thought to hold control. Thanks.

  2. June 12, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    Haha, well I’m glad the video helped! Enjoy the extension 🙂

  3. p
    June 24, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    hey I’m using windows xp, but once it has downloaded the 1st 20 pics it doesn’t continue with the others, it is supposed to be automatic right??

  4. June 27, 2009 at 5:20 pm

    Make sure you have cookies enabled and that english is set to your default language.

  5. August 19, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    Thankyou, as soon. As some of my old stuff sells expect a beer donation in your paypal inbox. Thank you. Great extension.

  6. Maroiane
    December 27, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    Hi,
    I just download and tried the extension. It’s actually very practical (thank you lazyvodka by the way :D). Facebook started allowing a few months ago albums with more than 60 photos and the one i tried to download is about 115. i only found the 21 first photos on my downloads directory.
    Need some help …
    Thanks

  7. Larissa
    February 25, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    Thank you for creating this ! I have been wanting to delete facebook for a while but the only thing stopping me were the photos I had saved only on facebook and nowhere else.

  8. February 25, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    You’re welcome! Glad I could help! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

