Home > Personal Updates, Project Updates, Random Updates > Lazyrussian Does Music

Lazyrussian Does Music

Once upon a time I used to be obsessed with DJ’ing – let’s say about 5 years ago. I recently had a revival and decided to make a mashup which floats on the internet around the following names:

One Lazy Russian – Touch my mind (Experimental Edit #2)
DJ Elujin – Touch my mind
Cass Fox vs. Arnej – Touch me vs. Dust in the Wind (DJ Elujin’s Mash Up)

This is by no means a finished product – just something I was experimenting with. I doubt I’ll ever finish it, but regardless, enjoy.

  1. susan
    July 17, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    I love it love it love it! thank you you lazy !!!!!

  2. July 19, 2009 at 11:19 am

    You’re very welcome! Glad you like it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

