Home > Music Updates, Personal Updates > Lazyrussian, A Musician

Lazyrussian, A Musician

Aside from doing physics and programming, I also enjoy making Electronic music. I’ve decided to start posting pieces that I am proud of. In the past, I’ve made new-age music under the guise of DJ Elujin. Now, I am posting a new piece under the guise of Lazyrussian, which will be strictly Trance, House and Dance music. I’ve made a couple pieces under this name, but I’m only proud of one at the moment. You can find it by CLICKING HERE, which will take you to the new MUSIC page on lazyrussian.com. The songs will be hosted by soundcloud, and will be embedded on this site since WordPress supports clips from soundcloud. Following my mantra of giving things away for free, these songs will always be free to download, but I’m always happy to take donations šŸ™‚ – I’m worried that it’s illegal for me to charge for music, especially when some of the tracks are mash-ups of other songs. Anyway, enjoy the free music, and please do comment!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

