Home > Project Updates > FacePAD Has a Vanity URL on Facebook!

FacePAD Has a Vanity URL on Facebook!

[tweetmeme source=”lazyrussian” style=”compact” only_single=false]

Thanks to MRTech’s Article on Using Facebook Fan Pages for Free Marketing, I learned that I could create a vanity url for FacePAD’s Fan Page on Facebook. Check it out:

http://www.facebook.com/facepad

Categories: Project Updates
  1. Mohammad moosarezaee
    February 16, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    Hell.I am a iranian boy and icant use from the international websites.because my goverment filtered them.Please put a strong untifilter on your website.
    thank you.

  2. Mohammad moosarezaee
    February 16, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    HELLO. I AM A IRANIAN BOY . I AM SIXTEEN YEARS OLD.I CAN NOT USE AND VISIT THE INTERNATIONAL WEBSITES LIKE FACEBOOK AND TWITTWER. BECAUSE MY GOVERNMENT FILTERED THEM.PIEASE PUT A STRONG UNTIFILTER ON YOUR WEBSITES.
    THANKS.

  3. February 16, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Those are not my website so I cannot do anything – sorry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

